FacebookTwitter
Hatrack River Forum   
my profile login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Forum » Active Forums » Books, Films, Food and Culture » another newbie

Author Topic: another newbie
citadel
Member # 8367

- posted      Profile for citadel   Email citadel         Edit/Delete Post 
Hey there I am just another newbie here.
By day I am a software engineer and by night I am an aspiring Internet marketer with plans to take over the world... bwahahaha...
I like my pizza shaken not stirred and think mayonaise is really gross. My favorite Disney movie is The Emperor's New Groove. I love to read and have more books than I have room for.

Posts: 89 | Registered: Jul 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Chreese Sroup
Member # 8248

- posted      Profile for Chreese Sroup           Edit/Delete Post 
Welcome.

I like Pinky and the Brain.

I'm eating pizza. [Smile]
My favorite Disney movie is Monster's Inc.
I keep getting books, and never make time to read them. So many books, so little time.

Posts: 189 | Registered: Jun 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Enigmatic
Member # 7785

- posted      Profile for Enigmatic   Email Enigmatic         Edit/Delete Post 
Citadel? I will paint minitures with you!

Er, welcome, that is. Citadel Paints was just the first thing that popped into my head.

--Enigmatic

Posts: 2715 | Registered: Apr 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
rivka
Member # 4859

- posted      Profile for rivka   Email rivka         Edit/Delete Post 
Welcome! [Wave]

A Utahan, mm? We don't get many of those around here . . .

Posts: 32919 | Registered: Mar 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
King of Men
Member # 6684

- posted      Profile for King of Men   Email King of Men         Edit/Delete Post 
Well, at least you don't have wacky ideas about shellfish. Just don't try to cross my bridge, and we'll get along fine.