FacebookTwitter
Hatrack River Forum   
my profile login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Forum » Active Forums » Books, Films, Food and Culture » Free Retouching, Darkroom, and Photo Effects - (Now with examples!)

Author Topic: Free Retouching, Darkroom, and Photo Effects - (Now with examples!)
Lady Jane
Member # 7249

- posted      Profile for Lady Jane   Email Lady Jane         Edit/Delete Post 
I've just spend three (tomorrow makes four) days doing intensive photoshop instructions and trick sharing at PhotoshopWorld. I know the program, but I was basically self-taught before both in terms of the program in general art principles. I have learned TONS, and I'd love to try it out.

The snag is that I don't spend money on stuff and therefore do not own a digital camera.

Do you have old family pictures that you want restored? Do you wish it was you with your arm around Kama? Would your portrait look better with a tan? Are you irritated you didn't make it into the group picture at KamaCon, due to being three thousand miles away? Send me your files! Tell me what you want, and I will fix/add/tan?restore anything you have.

Act now, and for free I will turn you into Napoleon Dynamite. Not to be missed.

katepilkington AT yahoo.com

Send them today! Confidentiality guaranteed. If instead of confidentiality you want shameless publicity, I will host a your picture so you can show Hatrack. [Smile]

That's K-A-T-E-P-I-L-K-I-N-G-T-O-N at yahoo.com. E-mail today!

[ March 11, 2005, 05:01 PM: Message edited by: Lady Jane ]

Posts: 1163 | Registered: Jan 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
hansenj
Member # 4034

- posted      Profile for hansenj   Email hansenj         Edit/Delete Post 
Do we have to send pictures to see the Napoleon Dynamite jatraquero? [Wink]

<---Doesn't have any pictures that need editing, but is highly curious about this photo. [Big Grin]