FacebookTwitter
Hatrack River Forum   
my profile login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Forum » Active Forums » Books, Films, Food and Culture » Anyone able to give legal guidance?

Author Topic: Anyone able to give legal guidance?
mackillian
Member # 586

- posted      Profile for mackillian   Email mackillian         Edit/Delete Post 
No, really isn't about me.

But I have a friend that is embarassed, but needs help. Can't reveal who it is or identifying details.

And it wouldn't be Offical Legal Advice.

Anyway. Please email me. Is in my profile.

Thanks. [Smile]

Posts: 14745 | Registered: Dec 1999  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Belle
Member # 2314

- posted      Profile for Belle   Email Belle         Edit/Delete Post 
Suuuuure it's not about you....

What type of law would the person need some expertise in? For example, my Mom knows enough about employment law to be able to steer to the right place for legal advice. But she knows squat about medical malpractice or divorce or any other type of law.

Posts: 14428 | Registered: Aug 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
mackillian
Member # 586

- posted      Profile for mackillian   Email mackillian         Edit/Delete Post 
criminal law o_O
Posts: 14745 | Registered: Dec 1999  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
tt&t
Member # 5600

- posted      Profile for tt&t   Email tt&t         Edit/Delete Post 
I'd like to help out but somehow I think NZ criminal law is a little different to the US... [Smile]
Posts: 1431 | Registered: Aug 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Dagonee
Member # 5818

- posted      Profile for Dagonee           Edit/Delete Post