FacebookTwitter
Hatrack River Forum   
my profile login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Forum » Active Forums » Books, Films, Food and Culture » Doing the potty dance

Author Topic: Doing the potty dance
Belle
Member # 2314

- posted      Profile for Belle   Email Belle         Edit/Delete Post 
My son is wearing underwear.

Yes, that means he is NOT wearing diapers.

There is no way I can express to you how happy I am. See, Natalie was the child that took the longest to train, she was just over 4 when she was finally potty trained. Emily was born when Natalie was four and a half. The twins were born three years ago when Emily was 2 and a half and still in diapers.

Folks, except for a short gap of 4-5 months between Natalie getting trained and Emily being born, I have been changing diapers for over 11 years

[Party]

I cannot believe it's finally over.

Posts: 14428 | Registered: Aug 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
maui babe
Member # 1894

- posted      Profile for maui babe   Email maui babe         Edit/Delete Post 
[Wave]

I've got you beat... I had children in diapers from 1981 through 1994.

Posts: 2069 | Registered: May 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Miro
Member # 1178

- posted      Profile for Miro   Email Miro         Edit/Delete Post 
Wow. I am in awe.
Posts: 2149 | Registered: Aug 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Stan the man
Member # 6249

- posted      Profile for Stan the man   Email Stan the man         Edit/Delete Post 
Shoot, my Grandma has y'all beat. She's still in diapers. [Smile]

[ March 16, 2004, 08:59 PM: Message edited by: Stan the man ]

Posts: 2208 | Registered: Feb 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
mr_porteiro_head
Member # 4644

- posted      Profile for mr_porteiro_head   Email mr_porteiro_head         Edit/Delete Post 
[The Wave] [The Wave]
[Party] [Party] [Party] [Party]