FacebookTwitter
Hatrack River Forum   
my profile login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hatrack River Forum » Active Forums » Books, Films, Food and Culture » Hey I'm new!

Author Topic: Hey I'm new!
Scuba
Member # 5851

- posted      Profile for Scuba   Email Scuba         Edit/Delete Post 
HELLO!! My name is Craig and I am new to the Hatrack Forums. Just wanted to say Hi and let you know that I wasnt some crazy 50 year old fat crazy guy.
Posts: 9 | Registered: Oct 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
fiazko
Member # 5812

- posted      Profile for fiazko   Email fiazko         Edit/Delete Post 
let me be the first to welcome you. ha-ha! does this mean i'm not a newbie anymore? probably not. anyway, i'm sure you'll make a nice addition to the forum. (and being crazy is ok. [Wink] )

[Smile] [Wave] [Smile]

[edit: speaking of which, are you aware that you said 'crazy' twice?]

[ November 04, 2003, 07:19 AM: Message edited by: fiazko ]

Posts: 1090 | Registered: Oct 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Morbo
Member # 5309

- posted      Profile for Morbo   Email Morbo         Edit/Delete Post 
Welcome to the forum.

"Crazy 50 year old fat crazy guys" form a significant demographic here. Tell us who you are (when you feel like it) not who you aren't. [Evil Laugh] [No No]

Posts: 6316 | Registered: Jun 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Scott R
Member # 567

- posted      Profile for Scott R   Email Scott R         Edit/Delete Post 
If Slash doesn't show up in the next couple days, would you mind terribly if I ate you?

He's gotten a tad behind in his n00b munching, and I'd like to lighten his load a bit. You understand, I hope.

Welcome to the board!

Posts: 14554 | Registered: Dec 1999  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ana kata
Member # 5666

- posted      Profile for ana kata   Email ana kata         Edit/Delete Post